Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Killian Marketplace

5 rating

Kayela was very nice and did a fantastic job on my sons hair.

1 rating

We got charged for an MVP experience but my husband only received a varsity haircut. If we had not had a half price haircut we would have been over charged by $5, instead it was $2.5. We would like for someone to make this right for us.

5 rating

Haven't been to a hair cut place in a long time but that experience was amazing I will definitely be going back oh an thanks to Miranda for doing my hair you are great thanks!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Marie L. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Kayela was very nice and did a fantastic job on my sons hair."

1
Elizabeth C. | March 9, 2019 Facebook

"We got charged for an MVP experience but my husband only received a varsity haircut. If we had not h"

5
Big C. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Haven't been to a hair cut place in a long time but that experience was amazing I will definitely be"

4
Cody F. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Love the haircut but could have been a little bit more talkative try to engage in conversation but v"

4
George G. | February 20, 2019 Google

"The Sports Clips website is a good tool to use before going. It plots the busiest hours of the day a"

5
Austin C. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Went here for the first time yesterday, and Amber did an awesome job. Will definitely keep coming to"

5
Joe H. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Amazing customer service and superior hair cutting experience. Best place in Columbia."

3
Sagarbocheer K. | January 17, 2019 Google

"Sports clips should train their employees more. My haircut was slow and did not meet my expectation."

5
Dennis M. | January 16, 2019 Google

"I received two compliments from people after getting my haircut."