Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Killian Marketplace

4 rating

The service was great but needs more barbers.The wait time is a little long but their great barbers there

1 rating

She gave me the worst and I got bullied at school for being half bald

5 rating

I had no idea how I wanted my haircut, she free lanced and I was blown away

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

4
Tevaris B. | April 29, 2021 Google

" The service was great but needs more barbers.The wait time is a little long but their great barbers"

1
tempest w. | April 25, 2021 Google

" She gave me the worst and I got bullied at school for being half bald"

5
Renette B. | April 10, 2021 Google

" I had no idea how I wanted my haircut, she free lanced and I was blown away"

1
Chris D. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Their online check in has flaws in terms of kicking people off, as I experienced. I also selected f"

5
Michael E. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Kimberly was amazing"

5
Tyler T. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Amber Queen is amazing. Myself and my 3 year old have been getting cuts at Sport Clips since his ve"

5
Jack S. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Great service, stylist are very friendly and courteous"

5
Jeff B. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Very focused on cleanliness, and always a fun haircut. I am new to the area and made sure to find a"

5
Rick C. | December 28, 2020 Google

" It was clean and comfortable."

4
Laurie L. | December 20, 2020 Google

" They give a great haircut for my husband and two boys. Very professional and friendly."