Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Killian Marketplace

5 rating

Great place !!

4 rating

You never get the same babber

5 rating

Great cut and the mvp treatment was awesome! It was complimentary for my first visit but I will definitely be getting that my next visit! Friendly hairdresser also. My husband always goes to Sports Clip, told me it was only for men but I went anyway!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Kevin S. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Great place !!"

4
billy c. | September 17, 2019 Google

"You never get the same babber"

5
Chris S. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Great cut and the mvp treatment was awesome! It was complimentary for my first visit but I will defi"

5
Crystal S. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Great environment the employees are friendly, professional they get you in & out. Ky gave me 5 stars"

5
Graziano T. | July 15, 2019 Google

"The girls are very good!!! They know their job!!!"

5
Meagan O. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Professional, quick, great price and on point best experience hands down"

5
Sean M. | July 9, 2019 Google

"First time at this location. Overall, good service. Used the app to check in online, showed a 45 min"

5
Karl B. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Natasha was awesome got me in and out in under 30 min and did the best job on my hair cut. She is th"

5
Ben G. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and very good stylist."

5
Crystal S. | June 11, 2019 Facebook

"Best Stylist in Columbia including myself 5 star ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? experience"