Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Killian Marketplace

5 rating

Nice haircuts

5 rating

Excellent service and staff. Would definitely visit again.

5 rating
  • 04/29/19
  • stephanie s. Google

We had a great hairdresser named Crystal. Her and her co-workers gave us such great customer service. My sons haircut turned out so good that he doesnt want anyone else to cut his hair. Im so thankful to there entire staff for making our experience so great.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Aaron G. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Nice haircuts"

5
Derek P. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Excellent service and staff. Would definitely visit again."

5
stephanie s. | April 29, 2019 Google

"We had a great hairdresser named Crystal. Her and her co-workers gave us such great customer service"

5
Lonny R. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Perfect?"

5
Aaron G. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts"

5
Marie L. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Kayela was very nice and did a fantastic job on my sons hair."

1
Elizabeth C. | March 9, 2019 Facebook

"We got charged for an MVP experience but my husband only received a varsity haircut. If we had not h"

5
Big C. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Haven't been to a hair cut place in a long time but that experience was amazing I will definitely be"

4
Cody F. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Love the haircut but could have been a little bit more talkative try to engage in conversation but v"

4
George G. | February 20, 2019 Google

"The Sports Clips website is a good tool to use before going. It plots the busiest hours of the day a"